top of page

What I believe.

I believe in having a personal relationship with your Creator.

I believe that Christ created man to worship Him, and to live with Him, and for Him.

I believe that when you step out into faith and live your life completely for the gospel you will attract others, not because you are better or higher then them, but because others see that once a lost stranded soul, now a loved, valued heart, and they might have that chance too.

I believe in proclaiming the gospel.

I believe that you are loved unconditionally, and valued beyond belief, even when you do not feel that love. I believe that obeying Christ and doing what He calls you to do, even when it is painful and hard, He will honor you.

I believe that Jesus is calling you.

Jesus has a plan for you,

a purpose.

Until the whole world hears.


RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page