top of page

THE WAY Youth Worship Rally!

Calling all local Pickens County 6th-12th graders!

What is THE WAY Youth Worship Rally?

THE WAY Youth Worship Rally is a gathering of youth aged teenagers from all over Pickens County. There will be food, fellowship, a time for games, a time for small groups, a time for worship with our praise band, and a time for a guest speaker to talk about Community and Fellowship in the Church! We will get to come together and have fun just being together and worshiping the Lord, while playing games and eating? UM... Yes! And it's free!

When is it?

From 4pm-8pm on April 1st, 2017.

Where is it?

In the Easley High School Football Stadium!

154 Green Wave Boulevard, Easley, SC 29642

How I got involved in THE WAY...

One of my really good family friends called me one night, and told me that he had been asked to recruit some people for a Worship Band, and when I found out that it was for a local worship rally, I was IMMEDIATELY drawn to this.

THE WAY story...

THE WAY began when a high school student envisioned a community coming together to pray and worship together. Over a year later, and we are just weeks away from seeing this awesome God-given vision come to life!

Learn More...

Find THE WAY on Facebook! www.facebook.com/TheWayforPCSC

Find THE WAY on Instagram! www.instagram.com/the_way_youth_ministry

Tell your friends, share us on Facebook, etc!

Email me for any other questions!

I pray that you can join me and my friends at this amazing opportunity of ministry and fellowship to pray for our peers, family, friends, and community!

Until the whole world hears!


RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page