top of page

What I'm passionate about.

We all have something, each different, each unique, that makes us spark. Makes our eyes light up.

Makes our heart pound, and our words spill out of our mouth, our heads cloudy with excitement.

That is your passion.

My passion is the gospel. My passion is sharing the gospel. My passion is missions.

Missions, Mission Trips, Missionary.

There is something about being out on the field, working for Christ. When you allow God to work through you, He also does something in you.

When I think of sharing the gospel, my heart flutters. I love the look you get from someone who hears God's name so bluntly proclaimed. I love to see the light in someones eyes when they realize they have a purpose.

I love the Lord, and what he does.

What's your passion?

Until the whole world hears.


RECENT POSTS
SEARCH BY TAGS
No tags yet.
ARCHIVE
bottom of page